For Those Who Live Nearby…

Just to let you know I’m doing a reading at the lovely Lit & Phil on Wednesday night (15th May) at 7pm.

BorderSong

I’ll be reading from Border Song, my collaboration with Kim Lewis.

Sewing %22Sky's a cotton whole-cloth quilt stretched over us%22

And from new work that’s emerged from my recent botanical travels.

Grasses %22Beautiful, the landscape patched with sunlight%22

Do come along if you can, and let folk know who may not follow my posts here.  I look forward to seeing you.

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “For Those Who Live Nearby…

  1. Kate says:

    Oooh what a treat! Wish I did live nearby…Linda, poetry and the Lit & phil – the perfect combination! 🙂 Hope it goes well xx

  2. melvin.slaley says:

    Dear Linda,

    I would love to come. Do we need to book?

    Love,

    Karen

Leave a Reply

